DVD: Unsuk Chin – Alice in Wonderland

Unsuk Chin: Alice in Wonderland – Opera

alice in wonderland

Composer: Chin, Unsuk, (1961 -)
Orchestra: Bayerisches Staatsorchester
Conductor: Nagano, Kent
Soloist Matthews, Sally, soprano
Soloist: Komsi, Piia, soprano
Soloist: Rempe, Julia, soprano
Soloist: Henschel, Dietrich, baritone

Medici Arts, 2008

DVD Available through EuroArts

The full opera is also viewable for subscribers of Medici.tv